Dave Seaman – Radio Therapy (Frisky Radio) – 17-Oct-2017

Spread the love

Mix Set: radiotherapy_oct2017_DaveSeaman.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 138.14 MB) » turbobit

track list, playlist, tracklisting
2. Andhim ‘Huso’ [Superfriends]
3. Reeveeze ‘On & On’ [Something Different Again]
4. Tapesh & Mr J ‘Camino’ [Mobilee]
5. CJ Jeff ‘Paper Cut’ [8 Bit]
6. Metrika ’Si Te Vas’ (Zombies In Miami) [Platino]
7. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry ‘Oblivion’ [(H.O.S.H) Bedrock]
8. Gorge ‘Ajala’ [Knee Deep In Sound]
9. Dave Seaman ‘Control Freak’ [Selador]
10. Gabriel Moraes ‘Ankora’ (Art In Motion) [Plano B]
11. Giorgia Angiulli ‘Around Your Space’ (Marc Romboy) [Systematic]
12. Tale Of Us & Vaal ‘Monument’ (Stephan Bodzin) [Afterlife]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.