Dirk – Shadows Of Deepness 134 on Globalbeats.FM – 18-May-2018

Spread the love

Mix Set: Shadows Of Deepness 134 with Dirk (18.05.2018) on Globalbeats.FM [Director’s Cut].mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 145.64 MB) » openloadopenloadzippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1. Klangtraeumer – Two Butterflies (Original Mix) [xi Music]
2. Deeparture – Tail Strike (Original Mix) [ICONYC]
3. Jonathan Reyes – Darkarys (Daniel Whyte & Mangata Remix) [SANiLLE Recordings]
4. Christopher Erre – Lullaby (Original Mix) [SoulArt Recordings]
5. Hugo Brown – Ultraviolet (TEELCO Remix) [Consapevole Recordings]
6. Andre Sobota – Missing Line (Golan Zocher Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
7. Slam Duck – Stuck With Myself (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]
8. Alec Araujo & Aurokes – Levitation (Plus Thirty Remix) [Astrowave]
9. Following Light & Risingsun – Soul Tornado (Original Mix) [ANCL Lincor]
10. JP Lantieri – The Dark Side (Ornery Remix) [Flemcy Music]
11. Slam Duck – Edge Point (Original Mix) [Deepersense Music]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.