Rene Ablaze & LightControl – Redux Sessions 408 – 15-Jun-2018

Spread the love

Mix Set: Rene Ablaze & LightControl – Redux Sessions 408 (2018-06-15).mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 164.97 MB) » sendspacezippysharesendspaceopenloadzippyshareturbobitopenload or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
04. Toyax – Heaven´s Tears (Extended Mix) [Redux]
05. Armin van Buuren, Rising Star feat. Fiora – Just As You Are (Extended Mix) [Armind]
06. Richard Durand – The Air I Breathe (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
07. Derek Ryan – Wild (Extended Mix) [Redux]
08. Rene Ablaze & Tiff Lacey – Tonight (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]
09. Frank Dueffel, Curtis Young – The Cartel (Extended Mix) [Vandit]
10. TrancEye – Beyond The Energy (Extended Mix) [Redux]
11. Rene Ablaze & UDM – Lost In Trance (Lucas Deyong Extended Remix) [Digital Society]
12. Rolfiek & Guy Alexander – Light Force (Extended Mix) [Redux]

30 Min. Guest Mix by LightControl
14. Torsten Kanzler – Vio (Cortechs Remix) [TK Records]
15. LightControl – All Systems GO!! (Extended Mix) [PractikalRecordings]
16. Armin van Buuren – BlahBlahBlah (Extended Mix) [ArmindRecordings]
17. LightControl& Anhydrite – Are YouReady?! (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
18. Darren Porter – Whiplash (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
19. Madwave Meets XiJaro & Pitch – Nothing Set In Stone (Original Mix) [Grotesque]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.