Spartaque – Codex Podcast 022 with Spartaque [So W Happy Festival, Rongy, Belgium] – July 2018

Spread the love

Mix Set: Spartaque – Codex Podcast 022 with Spartaque [So W_Happy Festival, Rongy, Belgium], July 2018.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 142.74 MB) » zippysharesendspaceopenloadopenload or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01 Spartaque – ID
02 D-Unity – Isolated Mind (Original Mix) [UNITY RECORDS]
03 Gaston Zani, Francesco Fernandez – Union (Original Mix) [Bitten]
04 Filterheadz – Synchronized (Original Mix) [UNITY RECORDS]
05 Torsten Kanzler feat. Piper Davis – Iron (2pole Remix) [TKR]
06 [Wex 10] – JC2204 (Original Mix) [Odd Recordings]
07 Sonate – Frequency (Original Mix) [OFF Recordings]
08 Dino Maggiorana – Dirty (Original Mix) [UNITY RECORDS]
09 Markantonio, Lerio Corrado – Alive (Original Mix) [AnalyticTrail Rec]
10 Matias Stradini – In Trance (Original Mix) [Renesanz]
11 Spartaque – ID
12 D-Unity – Sufficate (Original Mix) [Freakin909]
13 Konrad (Italy) – Get Up Stand Up (Original Mix) [Unrilis]
14 Ramiro Lopez, Andres Campo – Fluor (Original Mix) [Odd Recordings]
15 Spartaque – Now You Feel (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
16 Superstrobe – Glitch (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
17 Spartaque – Who You Are (Original Mix) [Terminal M]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.