Baltra – The Anjunadeep Edition 218 – 13-Sep-2018

Spread the love

Mix Set: Baltra – The Anjunadeep Edition 218 – 13-SEP-2018.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 145.88 MB) » openloadsendspaceturbobitzippyshare or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1. Harrison BDP ‘Untitled’ (Enclave Records)
2. Moon Boots feat. Lulu James ‘Tear My Heart’ (Marquis Hawkes Remix) (Anjunadeep)
3. Grant – ‘Equilibrium’ (Duke’s Distribution)
4. DJ Central ‘I Dag’ (Help Recordings)
5. Roza Terenzi ‘Mwah’ (Kalahari Oyster Cult)
6. Heathered Pearls ‘Interior Architecture Software’ (Physical Therapy Strength Remix) (Ghostly Intl.)
7. Baltra ‘Cant Explain It feat. Angela’ (Of Paradise)
8. Sunrom ‘U Doing’ (DJ Normal 4’s Mellifluous MixX) (The Bricks)
9. No Moon ‘Swimming w/ John’ (Let’s Go Swimming)
10. Pépe ‘Gattaca’ (Renascence)
11. Innershades ‘Tommy’s Mind’ (Unreleased)
12. Deadboy ‘Ryuichi’ (Unknown To The Unknown)
13. Jacques Greene ‘Untitled’ (Unreleased)
14. DJ Boring ‘Stuck in Russia’ (Shall Not Fade)
15. LK ‘Teluk Bahang (pt I & pt II)’ (Shall Not Fade)
16. Baba Stiltz ‘Serve’ (XL Recordings)
17. Moon Boots feat. KONA ‘Fortune Teller’ (Baltra Remix) (Anjunadeep)
18. Eli & Fur ‘Night Blooming Jasmine’ (Anjunadeep)
19. Ozel AB ‘Positronic Dreams’ (Workshop)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.