Marcelo Vasami – Exclusive Plattenbank Mix 024 – 26-Sep-2018

Spread the love
featured in this post, all the information on:

liveset Marcelo Vasami – Exclusive Plattenbank Mix 024 – 26-Sep-2018.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 56,704,939 bytes) » sendspace » openload » turbobit » zippyshare

You can hear the music, stream it below, simply click ‘play’:

we have the track-list!!

01. Luke Santos & Marcelo Vasami feat. George Yammine – Cedar Sunrise
02. Sebastián Busto- Ipanema
03. Moonwatch3r – After Dark (Fabri López Remix)
04. Iván Sandhas – Wrong Way (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)
05. EANP – Large Sparkles
06. Michael A – Endless Time (Anton Make Remix)
07. Rick Pier Oneil – They Got Away (Luciano Scheffer Remix)
08. Analog Jungs – Phoenix (Subandrio Remix)
09. Praner Mayekar – Elixier
10. Artfaq – Somebody Else (Antrim Remix)

DJs, shows and parties noted in this article: Marcelo Vasami, – click to find more posts..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.