Tom Bradshaw – Killswitch 090 (with Armin van Buuren) – 12-Oct-2018

Spread the love

Mix Set: Tom Bradshaw – Killswitch 090 (with Armin van Buuren) – 12-OCT-2018.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 315.01 MB) » turbobitopenloadopenloadsendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
Daxson – BlackCard (Coldharbour)
Estiva – Rage Race (Statement)
Rolo Green & Dezza – Sunburn (Anjuna Beats)
Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin 2000 (FSOE Clandestine)
EverLight – Nemesis (Mental Asylum Black)
Black XS – Failed Trip (Discover Dark)
Sneijder – Decimate (Afterdark)
Billy Gillies – Disturbance (Afterdark)
Chris Schweizer – Ascension (WAO138?!)
Dave Leyrock – What It Takes (Discover Dark)
Prisma Storm with Rospy – Overvoltage (State Control)
Blashear – Cache (White Label)
ReOrder & Andre Visior – Desert Rose (Grotesque)
Tycoos – Future Horizons (Suanda True)
Talla 2XLC – Rubicon (Universal Nation)
Darren Porter – Whiplash (FSOE Clandestine)
Shugz – Extremity (In Trance We Trust)
Tony De Vit – The Dawn (Nicholson Remix) (Maelstrom)
Blast From The Past
Gaia – Tuvan (Armind) // 2009

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.