Kaiserdisco – KD Music Radio Show 069 (5uinto Brasilia, Brazil) – 02-Feb-2019

Spread the love

Kaiserdisco – KD Music Radio Show 069 (5uinto Brasilia, Brazil) – 02-FEB-2019.mp3

How to get this DJ Set (137.39 MB):

Preview the music on Mixcloud and Soundcloud:


01. A.Paul, Sin Sin – Patchwork I (Original Mix) Nagel Lunch Records
02. Julian Jeweil – Internal (Original Mix) Drumcode
03. Alan Fitzpatrick – Eleven Eleven (Original Mix) We Are The Brave
04. Mark Reeve – Temptation (Egbert Remix) SubVision
05. Coyu – Just Can’t Stop It (Coyu Raw Mix) Suara
06. Keith Carnal – Indecent (Original Mix) Dynamic Refelection
07. Flug – The Hedonist (Original Mix) Suara
08. Oliver Huntemann – Momentum (André Winter Remix) Senso Sounds
09. Hollen – Encoder (Andre Crom Remix) Silver M
10. Thomas Hoffknecht – High Voltage (Original Mix) OFF Recordings
11. Pleasurekraft – The Day the Earth Stood Still (Arjun Vagale Remix) Kraftek
12. Will Clarke & Sian (AMOK) – The Creeper (Original Mix) Octopus Recordings
13. Kaiserdisco – Orcus (Original Mix) Tronic 14. Dave Simon – Moodily (Original Mix) odd Recordings

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.