Bynomic – Solar Eclipse 024 on TM Radio – 24-Jul-2016

Spread the love

Mix Set: Bynomic – Solar Eclipse 024 on TM Radio – 24-Jul-2016.mp3.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 152.29 MB) » sendspaceopenloadzippyshare or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01) Dio S – Nonchalance (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
02) Nicolas Rada & Nicholas Van Orton – Mental Render (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
03) Julian Rodriguez and Rafa’EL – Changing Your Thoughts (Nicolas Rada Remix)
04) Speaking Minds – The Last Step (Original Mix)
05) Kay-D – Hydraulic Pressure (Jonnas B Remix)
06) Audiofly feat. Jaw – Excuse My Wildness (Carl Craig Remix)
07) Kissoff – Hybrid (Original Mix)
08) Roger Martinez – Downriver (Original Mix)
09) Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z – Small Heart Attack (Guy J Remix)
10) Matter – You Are Here (Matias Chilano Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.