Patrize, Nikko Mavridis – After Hours 391 on TM Radio – 30-Nov-2019

Spread the love

Mix Set: Nikko_Mavridis_-_After_Hours_391_-_30-11-2019.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 135.10 MB) » zippysharesendspace

Mix Set: PatriZe_-_After_Hours_391_-_30-11-2019.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 134.37 MB) » zippysharesendspacezippyshare

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1 NuFects – The Euler Theory (Gaston Ponte Remix) [Mirabilis Records]
2 Nico Cerban – Again We Rise (Santiago Forteza Remix) [Specific Music]
3 Aeron Aether & Mango – Karuna (Anton Make Remix) [ICONYC]
4 Michael A – Ruins (Original Mix) [Genesis Music]
5 Lemon8 – A Better Place (Andrea Cassino Remix) [Soundteller Records]
6 John Cosani – Magneto (Original Mix) [Or Two Strangers]
7 Pink Floyd – Another Brick In The Wall (Paul Deep Remix) [White]
8 Andre Sobota & Felipe Novaes – Prescience (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Clubsonica Records]
9 Guy J – Live Another Day (Anton Make Bootleg) [White]

1)NG & Nikko Mavridis – Sundown (Marcelo PM Remix)
2)Lanvary – Sakura (Original mix)
3)Nikko Mavridis – Daydream (Napalm & D-Phrag remix)
4)Simos Tagias & Golan Zocher – Orange (Matias Chilano Remix)
5)March – Eu phoria (Original mix)
6)Gux Jimenez,Javier Duque,Jab Vix – Space Biker (Original Mix)
7)Antrim,Kamilo Sanclemente,Paula OS – Once And Again (GMJ Extended Remix)
8)GMJ – Multiverse (Original mix)
9)Anton MAKe – Stardust on My Shoes (Subandrio Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.