Amol Reon – D.O.T India Mix001 – 01-Aug-2020

Spread the love

Mix Set: Amol Reon – D.O.T India Mix001 – 01-Aug-2020.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 115.09 MB) » zippysharezippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1 Symphonic (Original Mix) Fidan
2 Clairsentient (Original Mix) Stan Kolev
3 Saga (Original Mix) Steve Slight
4 Space Model (Original Mix) Nipocra
5 Twenty One (Original Mix) Weird Sounding Dude
6 Mask Movement (Original Mix) Amol Reon
7 Liberated (Original Mix) Can Durmus
8 Garip (Original Mix) Tali Muss
9 Birds in Mount Zion (Fabri Lopez Remix) Nahs
10 Tarantia (Original Mix) Yotto

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.