Patrize, Nicolas Giordano – After Hours 437 on TM Radio – 17-Oct-2020

Spread the love

Mix Set: Nicolas_Giordano_-_After_Hours_437_-_17-10-2020.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 135.43 MB) » zippysharesendspacezippyshare or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Mix Set: PatriZe_-_After_Hours_437_-_17-10-2020.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 136.23 MB) » sendspacezippysharezippyshare or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01 Nicolas Giordano – The Reason (Navaa Remix) [AH Digital]
02 Missus – Land of Milk and Honey (Orange & Indigo Remix) [One Of A Kind]
03 Mariner + Domingo – Beautiful Thing (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Balkan Connection]
04 Michael Kay – Sail Away (Jonnas B Remix) [Another Life Music]
05 LADISLAØ – Orquidea (Original Mix) [Dopamine White]
06 Volen Sentir – The Great Escape (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
07 Nopi – Flatter ft. Sarah Chilanti (Original Mix) [Sound Avenue]
08 Kyotto – Until We Meet Again (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
09 Greenage – Melody Of Love (Original Mix) [Or Two Strangers]

01 Luca Cociuffo – Skin (Original Mix)[BQ Recordings]
02 Nicolas Giordano – Low & Desert (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec]
03 Julian Rodriguez, JFR – Noctis (Adelphos Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
04 Nicolas Giordano & Marco Lopez – Foreplay (Matt Rowan Remix) [Ah Digital]
05 Icoen – Ascent (Neptun 505 Remix) [BQ Recordings]
06 Phatkat – We Are Not Afraid (Hacobb Remix) [Ah Digital]
07 Diego R – Delta Wing (Fede Archdale Remix) [3xA Music]
08 Nicolas Benedetti & Fer De Risio – Air Vision (Juan Ibanez Remix) [Ah Digital]
09 New Even – Go Ahead (Ric Niels Remix) [Clinique Recordings]
10 Ulises Espindola – Time To Change (Agustin Pietrocola Remix) [Ah Digital]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.