Roy Malloy – Deep Senses 089 (Guestmix by Dhany G) – October 2020

Spread the love

Mix Set: Deep Senses 089 – Roy Malloy (Guestmix by Dhany G) [October 2020].mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 281.09 MB) » sendspacesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01. Modulo, Haider Uppal – Violet Woods (Original Mix) [Nie Wieder Schlafen]
02. Double Touch ft Reigan – Greatest Day (Lost Desert Remix) [All Day I Dream]
03. Fingerprint – Rye & Eggs (Mem Aleph Dark Mix) [Ajunadeep]
04. Travis Jesse – Keeping an Innocent Heart (Original Mix) [D&R Digital]
05. Agustin Pietrocola – Long Way (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
06. Nopi – Sense in Nature (Original Mix) [Sound Avenue]
07. Felipe Gonzalez (AR) – A Song for Kaly (NOIYSE PROJECT Remix) [3rd Avenue]
08. H̦hnflug РMissing Things (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Nicolas Rada & Antrim – Borderline (Original Mix) [Or Two Strangers]
10. Hot Since 82 – Make Up (Original Mix) [Knee Deep in Sound]

01. Esteban Ikasovic – Dreamcatcher (Mariner + Domingo Remix) [One Of A Kind]
02. Leo Perez, Dhany G – Citrino (EANP Remix) [Balkan Connection]
03 . Mauro Masi – Piramid (Sam Scheme Remix) [Balkan Connection]
04. Eli Nissan – Karnaval (Guy Mantzur Remix) [Lost & Found]
05. Samer Tinoco – Purepecha (Original Mix) [Droid9]
06. Kenan Savrun – Salvation (Original Mix) [If You Wait]
07. Sting – Desert Rose (Zuma Dionys Edit)
08. Kamilo Sanclemente, Giovanny Aparicio – Aware (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
09. L Georges – Bellatrix (Teklix Remix) [BC2]
10. ID – ID

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.