Burakcan – Control Room on FRISKY Radio – 24-Oct-2020

Spread the love

Mix Set: Burakcan – Control Room on FRISKY Radio – 24 October 2020.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 137.85 MB) » zippysharezippysharezippysharesendspacezippysharesendspace

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01 Ultravizion, Jelly For The Babies, Eleonora – Amber Lake (OHMZ Deep Vision)
02 KYOTTO – Would You Be There When the World Fails (Original Mix)
03 Luciano Scheffer & Julian Nates – Baco (Original Mix)
04 Rafa’EL – Neon Dreams (Andre Moret Remix)
05 Julian Morbelli – Talbot (Original Mix)
06 Roberto Traista – The Sanya Dream (Original Mix)
07 Alex O’Rion – The Long Walk (Original Mix)
08 JFR – So Far (Original Mix)
09 TEELCO – Hanami (Original Mix)
10 Dirty Doering – She Said (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.