Bryan Kearney – The Bootleg Selection, Ireland – 20-Nov-2020

Spread the love

Mix Set: Bryan Kearney – The Bootleg Selection, Ireland – 20 November 2020.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 147.07 MB) » zippysharezippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01 Moonman – Galaxia (Alex Di Stefano  Remix) [FREE/HEAT]
02 Reflekt ft. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Bart Claessen  Bootleg Mix) [POSITIVA]
03 Freefall ft. Jan Johnston – Skydive (Joint Operations Centre  Remix) [RENAISSANCE]
04 Randy Katana – Fancy Fair (Daniel Skyver  Bootleg)  
05 Marco V – False Light (John O’Callaghan  Remix) [IN CHARGE (BE YOURSELF)]
06 Klea – Tic Toc (Activa  Rework) [FREE]
07 Orkidea – Beautiful (Bryan Kearney  Rework) [SENTIAL]
08 Push – The Legacy (Alex Di Stefano  Remix) [BONZAI]
09 Armin van Buuren ft. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Bryan Kearney  Bootleg Mix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
10 Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (Will Atkinson  10000 Remix) [ARMADA]
11 Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Activa  Bootleg)  
12 OceanLab – Clear Blue Water (Neptune Project  Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
13 Mat Zo – Lucky Strike (Amir Hussain  Bootleg) [FREE/ANJUNABEATS]
14 WestBam – Wizards Of The Sonic (Red Jerry  Remix / Bryan Kearney Rework) [LOW SPIRIT]
15 Bo Bruce – Holding The Light (Paul Webster  Remix) [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138 (ARMADA)]
16 Condor – You Can (Kiss My) (Bryan Kearney  Remix) [ADDITIVE]  

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.