DJ Boris – Transmissions 367 with Joeski – 28-Dec-2020

Spread the love

Mix Set: DJ Boris – Transmissions 367 with Joeski – 28-Dec-2020.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 137.26 MB) » sendspacezippysharezippyshare

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01.Grace Jones – Slave To the Rhythm Acapella
02.Dubphone – Slave 4 You – Vandalisim Music
03.Prince L – So Sexy – Mut
04.Kraftwerk – Numbers (Joeski unreleased mix)
05.Kricked, Andre Salmon – Fish Steps – Whoyostro white
06.Sydney Charles – Make A Moove feat Lady Vale – Moonharbour
07.Joeski – Huh Yeah – Maya Recordings
08.Wane Madiedo – Dos Tristezas – HASHTAG
09.Phil Collins – In The Air Tonight (Joeski Unrelased Mix)
10.Kali G – C- Thar (Hamza Rahimtula rmx) Wind Horse Records
11.AFFKT – Hellraiser (Double dark mix) Bla Bla
12.Ren Phillips & Ying Yang Uk feat Lole – Intuition – Sink Or Swim
13.Apogea – Eclipse – Lemon Aid
14.La Roux – For The Kill (Joeski unrleased Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.