Deepimalism – The Deepimalism Podcast 002 – 31-Nov-2020

Spread the love

Mix Set: Deepimalism – The Deepimalism Podcast 002 – November-2020.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 132.85 MB) » zippysharezippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01. Fried Man – Deep Forest (Original Mix) [ArcTown]
02. LouLou Players – No Matter (Original Mix) [Nite Grooves]
03. Aidan Bega – The Seeker (Original Mix) [Vivifier]
04. Stuart Ojelay – Set Me Free (Original Mix) [Word Of Mouth]
05. Todd Edwards & Sinden – Deeper (Gorgon City Remix) [Defected]
06. Eekkoo feat. Graham Baxter – Falling (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
07. Macker – Lost In Space (Extended Mix) [Pure Progressive]
08. Irdi – Neutral (Original Mix) [Intricate]
09. Sebastian Haas & Mrtnz – Bombay (Original Mix) [Area Verde]
10. Serge Landar – Epos (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.