Xspance – Depth Perception Sessions 19 – 08-Feb-2021

Spread the love

Mix Set: Xspance – Depth Perception Sessions 19 – 08.02.2021.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 161.24 MB) » zippysharezippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1. Eelke Kleijn – Tide (Original Mix) [Days Like Nights]
2. Lost Desert & Simon Vuarambon feat. Sidartha Siliceo – Firedance (Mike Tohr Remix) [Souksonic]
3. Modd – The Star Rover (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
4. Leaving Laurel – Guardian Angels Watch Down On You (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
5. Simon Doty – Uno (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
6. Edu Imbernon & Duologue – Underworld (Tom Demac Remix) [Fayer]
7. VICTHOR – Walk Away (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
8. Adriatique & Marino Canal feat. Delhia De France – Home (Original Mix) [Siamese]
9. Fractal Architect – Carrara (Original Mix) [Cinematique]
10. Jerro feat Beacon – Go Back Now (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
11. Editors – Upside Down (Joris Voorn Remix) [Spectrum]
12. Rone – Esperanza (DJ Lostboi I Could Live in Hope Remix) [Infine]
13. Marsh – Wasn’t Enough (Mixed) [Anjunadeep]
14. Xspance – Dream Frequency (Fractal Architect Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
15. Xspance – Kaleidoscopic (Ambient Version) [Not Released]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.