Dirk – Progressivum Part 1 @ DeepHouseParadeRadio – 19-May-2014

Spread the love
featured in this post, all the information on:

liveset Dirk – Progressivum Part 1 @ DeepHouseParadeRadio – 05.19.2014.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 146,157,192 bytes) » zippyshare » sendspace » zippyshare

You can hear the music, stream it below, simply click ‘play’:

we have the track-list!!

1. Electromcfly – Rush
2. Rafa´EL – Forgotten Realm (Adnan Jakubovic Remix)
3. Nicolas Rada – Amnesia (Napalm Remix)
4. Napalm, D-Phrag – Strange Dimensions (Mark Found Remix)
5. MetroNomes – Dead Tourist (Original Mix)
6. Kml Tkmk – Prevaricator (Pavlin Petrov Dark Ethnic Remix)
7. Kertek – Knobz and Tiles (Mlab´s Discover Mode Remix)
8. DJ Emmo – Club Therapy (Matteo Monero Remix)
9. Deep Fog – Stardust (CJ Art´s Hypnotic Breaks Mix)
10. Anurag Nandvanshi – Soul Of India (Chill Out Mix)

DJs, shows and parties noted in this article: – click to find more posts..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.