Dirk – Progressivum Part 4 @ DeepHouseParadeRadio – 30-Apr-2015

Spread the love

Mix Set: Dirk – Progressivum Part 4 @ DeepHouseParadeRadio – 30.04.2015.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 138.14 MB) » zippysharezippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1. Net Son – Holden (Cristian Deklic Remix) [E Sound Records]
2. Tomin Tomovic & Aniko Tomowitch ft. Cherif – Summer’s Gone (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
3. Number9 & Yamil Farag – You Fucking People Make Me Sick (Soulkeys & Hypnotic Progressions Remix) [Revelation Records]
4. German Angeleri – Mango (Julian Rodriguez Remix) [E Sound Records]
5. Josel – Consequences (Original Mix) [Suffused Music]
6. Spacebeat – Terra Incognita (Original Mix) [Never Too Late]
7. Damce, Brain Beat – Drum Machine (Original Mix) [Bit To Bit Records]
8. Veko Swan – Emotion (Original Mix) [White Music Records]
9. Miki Mad – Gate 74 (Original Mix) [Triplepoint]
10. False Flag – Epic Fail (Original Mix) [NuLabel]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.