DJ Boris – Transmissions 377 – 15-Mar-2021

Spread the love

Mix Set: DJ Boris – Transmissions 377 – 15.03.2021.m4a

Get this DJmix (size: 30.23 MB) » sendspacezippysharezippyshare

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01.David Tort – I Need That
02.Ron Costa – Elaborate [Deeperfect Shift]
03.Lorenzo De Blanca – The Vibe
04.Cocodrills – Mesmerized
05.Roberto Surace – Papi [Mindshake Records]
06.Boris – Stand By
07.Umberto Pagliaroli & Grasso & Maxim – Insance [Transmit Recordings]
08.Joey Beltram – Future Grooves (Agent Orange Remix)
09.Ronnie Spiteri – Toxic [Tronic]
10.Drunken Kong – Phoenix [Tronic]
11.Sleepy Boo – Curve [Transmit Recordings]
12.Temple – Take Me Down (Yousef Remix) [Circus]
13.James My & Criss – Someone [Natural Rhyt

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.