Findike – Atmosphere 8 on Cosmos Radio – 04-Apr-2018

Spread the love

Mix Set: Findike – Atmosphere 8 on Cosmos Radio – 04 April 2018.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 137.25 MB) » sendspacezippysharezippyshare or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1-Jelly For The Babies – Pure Pleasure (Original Mix)[The Purr]
2-Silinder – Robert R. Hardy – Aestas (Silinder Remix)[SUPERORDINATE MUSIC]
3-Oliver Koletzki – THROUGH THE DARKNESS – (Township Rebellion Remix)[Stil Vor Talent]
4-Basil O’Glue – Echoic Memories (Michael A Remix)[Saturate Audio]
5-Michael A – Epic (Original Mix) [Genesis Music]
6-Railzz – Maceo Plex & Maars Feat. Florence Bird – Going Back (Original Mix)[Armada Music Bundles]
7-Tell Me Feat – Mira J – Ezequiel Arias Space_Mix Mira J,Galestian [ICONYC]
8-Kamilo Sanclemente – The White City (OriginalMix)[Perspectives Digital]
9-Rafael Cerato & The White Shadow – Tortuga (Original Mix)[Kontact]
10-Sweet Musique – PREMIERE Coeus – Farafi (Original Mix)[Sweet Musique)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.