Giorgia Angiuli – Live @ Monopoli, Italy – 13-May-2021

Spread the love
featured in this post, all the information on:

liveset Giorgia Angiuli – Live @ Monopoli, Italy – 13.05.2021.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 143,881,152 bytes) » zippyshare » sendspace » zippyshare

You can hear the music, stream it below, simply click ‘play’:

we have the track-list!!

01 “Supernatural” (unreleased)
02 “My heart takes me “(unreleased )
03 “The only way” (Tomorrowland)
04 “You shine” (Warung rec)
05 “Trust the hours” (United rec)
06 “Not too fast” (unreleased)
07 “Price we pay” – Octave one (Giorgia Angiuli remix , live edit , unreleased )
08 “Embrace me now”
09 Tears for fears “Shout” – Giorgia Angiuli edit (unreleased) .
10 Dirac equation (unreleased )
11 United – remixed by Squ4re – Giorgia Angiuli live edit (united rec)
12 Children of the sky – Giorgia Angiuli & Teenage Mutants (Filth on acid)

DJs, shows and parties noted in this article: – click to find more posts..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.