Anjunabeats Worldwide 729 – with Maor Levi – 07-Jun-2021

Spread the love

Mix Set: Anjunabeats Worldwide 729 with Maor Levi 07-Jun-21_TM.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 128.54 MB) » sendspacezippysharezippyshare or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1. Florence + The Machine ‘Big God [Maor Levi & OTIOT Remix]’ (White)  
2. Elysian ‘Beyond The Comfort Zone [Maor’s Deep Room Mix]’ (Anjunabeats)
3. Elysian ‘Moonchild [OTIOT Remix]’ (Anjunabeats)
4. London Grammar ‘Big Picture [Maor Levi Remix]’ (White)  
5. Tash Sultana ‘Can’t Buy Happiness [Maor Levi Remix]’ (White)  
6. ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. Alex Clare ‘Hold On (Anjunabeats)
7. Elysian ‘Little Star [Maor Levi Remix]’ (Anjunabeats)
8. Maor Levi & BT feat. Nation of One ‘Here (Armada)
9. Underworld ‘2 Months Off [Maor Levi Remix]’ (White)  
10. Weekend Players ‘Into The Sun [Maor Levi Remix]’ (Armada)
11. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi ‘Divino’ (Armada)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.