Anjunabeats Worldwide 730 – with Le Youth – 14-Jun-2021

Spread the love

Mix Set: Anjunabeats Worldwide 730 with Le Youth 14-Jun-21_TM.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 131.84 MB) » zippysharezippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
1. Slieve ‘Lost In’ (PRGRSSN)
2. Tnahsi ‘I Watched Us As We Changed’ (PRGRSSN)
3. Le Youth ‘ID’ (White)
4. Black Wands ‘Candlelight’ (PRGRSSN)
5. Tinlicker ‘Compound’ (Anjunadeep)
6. Jason Mcmullen ‘Alone’ (PRGRSSN)
7. Nik Alevizos ‘Metamorphosis’ (PRGRSSN)
8. Into The Ether ‘Never Like To Wait’ (PRGRSSN)
9. Motives ‘Spaces’ (PRGRSSN)
10. Maybe Someday ‘While We’re Young’ (PRGRSSN)
11. Simon Doty & Ezequiel Arias ‘Sonoma’ (Anjunadeep)
12. Le Youth ‘Miraje’ (Anjunabeats)
13. ID ‘ID’ (White)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.