Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 042 on TM Radio – 26-Jun-2021

Spread the love

Mix Set: Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 042 on TM Radio – 26-Jun-2021.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 145.46 MB) » zippysharezippysharesendspace or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

track list, playlist, tracklisting
01. MartyOn, JörgK – Hollandia (GastoM Remix) [3rd Avenue]
02. Black 8 – Dancing By The Seas (Original Mix) [Afterglow Records]
03. Jab Vix – Outline (Original Mix) [Droid9]
04. XIASOU, Hernán Torres – Diagram (Juan Ibañez Remix) [Another Life Music]
05. Mike Griego – Dysbiosis (Original Mix) [Replug]
06. Treavor Moontribe – Just a Wee Bit (Sebastian Haas Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
07. Kamilo Sanclemente – Eternal (Extended Mix) [Songspire Records]
08. Rauschhaus – Waiting For The Birds (Original Mix) [Einmusika Recordings]
09. Gino Baggio – Transcendence 27 (Original Mix) [BQ Recordings]
10. Dabeat – Free To Imagine (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.