Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 177 – 26-Jul-2021

Spread the love
featured in this post, all the information on:

liveset Alex Kentucky – XTRAFIT Lounge 177 – 26.07.2021.m4a

Get this DJmix (size: 65,317,240 bytes) » zippyshare » zippyshare » sendspace

You can hear the music, stream it below, simply click ‘play’:

we have the track-list!!

01. VIJAY & SOFIA ZLATKO – Globe Trotter feat. Alexia (Original Mix) / THE BEARDED MAN
02. EMPIRE OF THE SUN – We Are The People (Unknown Edit)
03. EMPIRE OF THE SUN – Ill Be Around (Mark Lower Remix)
04. PARCELS – Overnight (Mark Lower Edit)
05. BICEP – Vale (Original Mix)
06. ALLEN FRENCH – Nova Vida (Motez Remix)
07. TIGERSKIN – Chasing Rainbows
08. KINGS OF TOMORROW – Finally (Sonny Fodera remix)
09. ALISON LIMERICK – Where Love Lives (Shield Silk Re Edit)
10. JAMIROQUAI – Superfresh’ (Franc Moody Extended Remix)
11. ALEX MALLIOS – W8 Street
12. AMIE PRADO – Disco Indigena

DJs, shows and parties noted in this article: – click to find more posts..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.