Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 045 on TM Radio – 25-Sep-2021

Spread the love
featured in this post, all the information on:

liveset Lucas Rodriguez – Moments 045 on TM Radio – 25-Sep-2021.mp3

Get this DJmix (size: 138,764,518 bytes) » sendspace » zippyshare » zippyshare

You can hear the music, stream it below, simply click ‘play’:

we have the track-list!!

01. Nicolas Soria – Double C (GastoM Remix)
02. Leo Delgado – Wait For It (Original Mix)
03. Marcelo Paladini – Long Noises (Original Mix)
04. Leon Lobato – Retro Love (FJL Remix)
05. Gerardo Moro, Juan Buitrago – Koraru (Geronimo Eguiguren Remix)
06. D.J. MacIntyre, Casper Keys – Helium (Christian Monique Remix)
07. German Tedesco – Sound of the Moon (Pedro Belardo Remix)
08. ALPHA21, Enzo Vood – Movement of Whales
09. Manu Pavez – Who’s Watching (Original Mix)
10. Stoby, Sonia Scott – Don’t Wait for Me

DJs, shows and parties noted in this article: TM Radio, – click to find more posts..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.